marqueA2’s Weblog

July 14, 2009

Hello Again, World!

Wow, it has been a long time since I’ve written anything in this blog! I have graduated with my Master of Arts in Education from the University of Phoenix and basically ignored this blog since.

Well, now I’m going to write more. ๐Ÿ™‚

I am going to Boston for Campus Technology 2009 for the last week of July! I intend to use this blog to write about the workshops I attend, the vendors and poster exhibits I visit, and any thoughts that might arise from attending what looks to be a most excellent conference.

I also intend to keep it up after the conference… I might switch to a different blogging account to get a ‘fresh start’ for new ideas, but for now, I’m here. ๐Ÿ™‚

-marqueA2

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.